产品

我们是ISO,SGS,Intertek,CE,BSCI批准的制造商专业从事足球,排球,篮球,足球产品。 OEM& ODM服务可用。此外,我们提供服务,以帮助购买其他体育用品。支持少量批发。用于定制的1000ps球或500pcs拍拍。交货日期是收到付款后约15-30天。在7天内进行示例。我们销售的所有产品的图片是100%真正的拍摄。

一旦您收到该项目,无论您有哪些问题,请随时与我们联系。我们将尽力解决您满意的问题。我们可以通过海运或空运来运送货物(DHL .Fedex,UPS,TNT,EMS等......) 我们会按你要求做的。如果没有,我们会选择相对有利的方式(对不同国家的不同价格)当然,我们也将考虑更快的方式。

邓伦碳石墨羽毛球拍用于室内户外运动
1.良好的材料 - 用微碳纤维制成,可增加提高性能的强度和稳定性。球拍绣球张力为24-30磅。2.坚固的结构 - 球拍在外面的一体式设计和内置T接头具有固体结构。3.适合培训。
邓伦碳石墨羽毛球拍用于室内户外运动
1.良好的材料 - 用微碳纤维制成,可增加提高性能的强度和稳定性。球拍绣球张力为24-30磅。2.坚固的结构 - 球拍在外面的一体式设计和内置T接头具有固体结构。3.适合培训。
邓伦碳石墨羽毛球拍用于室内户外运动
1.良好的材料 - 用微碳纤维制成,可增加提高性能的强度和稳定性。球拍绣球张力为24-30磅。2.坚固的结构 - 球拍在外面的一体式设计和内置T接头具有固体结构。3.适合培训。
邓伦碳石墨羽毛球拍用于室内户外运动
1.良好的材料 - 用微碳纤维制成,可增加提高性能的强度和稳定性。球拍绣球张力为24-30磅。2.坚固的结构 - 球拍在外面的一体式设计和内置T接头具有固体结构。3.适合培训。
复合皮革新设计定制彩色官方尺寸篮球
1.吸湿材料提供优越的握持能力,专为室内/室外游戏而设计。2.表面皮革和膀胱是一步的成型。3.深度渠道施工改善了球形抓握和控制,用于运球和射击,适合青年球员。
邓伦碳石墨羽毛球拍用于室内户外运动
1.良好的材料 - 用微碳纤维制成,可增加提高性能的强度和稳定性。球拍绣球张力为24-30磅。2.坚固的结构 - 球拍在外面的一体式设计和内置T接头具有固体结构。3.适合培训。
邓伦碳石墨羽毛球拍用于室内户外运动
1.良好的材料 - 用微碳纤维制成,可增加提高性能的强度和稳定性。球拍绣球张力为24-30磅。2.坚固的结构 - 球拍在外面的一体式设计和内置T接头具有固体结构。3.适合培训。
邓伦碳石墨羽毛球拍用于室内户外运动
1.良好的材料 - 用微碳纤维制成,可增加提高性能的强度和稳定性。球拍绣球张力为24-30磅。2. Olid Construction - 球拍在外面的一体式设计和内置T接头具有固体结构。3.适合培训。
邓伦碳石墨羽毛球拍用于室内户外运动
1.良好的材料 - 用微碳纤维制成,可增加提高性能的强度和稳定性。球拍绣球张力为24-30磅。2.坚固的结构 - 球拍在外面的一体式设计和内置T接头具有固体结构。3.适合培训。
复合皮革新设计定制彩色官方尺寸篮球
1.吸湿材料提供优越的握持能力,专为室内/室外游戏而设计。2.表面皮革和膀胱是一步的成型。3.深度渠道施工改善了球形抓握和控制,用于运球和射击,适合青年球员。
复合皮革新设计定制彩色官方尺寸篮球
1.吸湿材料提供优越的握持能力,专为室内/室外游戏而设计。2.表面皮革和膀胱是一步的成型。3.深度渠道施工改善了球形抓握和控制,用于运球和射击,适合青年球员。
DUNRUN碳纤维定制设计加盖拍专业徽标
特点和优势:1.厚实,耐用,保证撞球2.广场放大甜蜜点打破风模型可降低耐风力4.减震手柄

PRODUCTS

We are an ISO, SGS, INTERTEK, CE, BSCI approved manufacturer specialized in Soccer, Volleyball, Basketball, Football Products. OEM & ODM service are available. Also, We provide services to help purchase other sporting goods.Support Small Quantity for Wholesale. 1000pcs balls or 500pcs racket for Customization.The delivery date is about 15-30 days after receipt of payment. Sample within 7 days.The pictures of all products we sell are 100% real shoot .

Once you received the item, no matter what problems you have, please feel free to contact us. We will try our best to solve your problem you are satisfied.We can ship the goods by sea or by air(DHL .FEDEX ,UPS ,TNT ,EMS ,etc ....)  We will do as you ask for. If not, we will choose the relatively favorable way (which is different price for different countries ) Of course, we will consider the faster way also.

DunRun Carbon Graphite Badminton Racket for Indoor outdoor Sport
1. GOOD MATERIAL - Made with Micro Carbon Fiber which adds strengths and stability for enhanced performance. The racket Prestring Tension is 24-30lbs. 2. SOLID CONSTRUCTION - The racket has SOLID construction with ONE-PIECE design outside and built-in T-joint inside.3.  Suitable for training.
DunRun Carbon Fiber Custom Design Padel Racket Professional Logo
Characteristics and advantages:1. Thick and durable, guarantee to hit the ball hard2. Square head to enlarge sweet spot3. Breaking wind model reduces wind resistance4. Shock-absorbing handle
High Quality Graphite/Carbon Badminton Racket For Competition
1. High precision2. High pounds stable3. Strong torsion resistance4. Comfortable to manipulate5. Super light carbon racket
DunRun Carbon Graphite Badminton Racket for Indoor outdoor Sport
1. GOOD MATERIAL - Made with Micro Carbon Fiber which adds strengths and stability for enhanced performance. The racket Prestring Tension is 24-30lbs.2. SOLID CONSTRUCTION - The racket has SOLID construction with ONE-PIECE design outside and built-in T-joint inside.3. Suitable for training.
High Quality Graphite/Carbon Badminton Racket for Competition
High Quality Graphite/Carbon Badminton Racket for Competition.This product is harmless to skin. Dyes are treated free of harmful chemicals and fabrics free of any skin irritants.
Wholesale Lightweight Professional Carbon Badminton Rackets
Wholesale no string lightweight professional carbon badminton rackets for competition.
DunRun Carbon Fiber Custom Design Padel Racket Professional Logo
Characteristics and advantages:1. Thick and durable, guarantee to hit the ball hard.2. Square head to enlarge sweet spot.3. Breaking wind model reduces wind resistance.4. Shock-absorbing handle.
DunRun Carbon Fiber Custom Design Padel Racket Professional Logo
Features and advantages1.Thick and durable,guarantee to hit the ball hard 2.Square head to enlarge sweet spot 3.Breaking wind model reduces wind resistance 4.Shock-absorbing handle
DunRun High Quality Low MOQ Color Gradient Basketball
Characteristics and advantages:1. High Elestic Moisture absorption Leather                         2. 29.5" regulation size           3. Premium composite material for a soft touch and dry tack feel                      4. Wide channel design for instant recognition                       5. Nylon windings for maximum structural integrity
Led Light Badminton Shuttlecock Lasting Lighting 10 Hours
Led light badminton durablehigh flexibility lasting lighting 10 hours 26-290
Wholesale Custom Logo 6.3cm Tennis Ball
Ideal for tennis practice, durable, suitable for training or promotion
DunRun Carbon Fiber Custom Design Padel Racket Professional Logo
Characteristics and advantages:1. Thick and durable, guarantee to hit the ball hard           2. Square head to enlarge sweet spot    3. Breaking wind model reduces wind resistance                                    4. Shock-absorbing handle

Send your inquiry