篮球

欢迎来到我们的篮球渠道!在这里,我们拥有橡胶/ PVC / TPU / PU和超细纤维复合皮革篮球,其尺寸为3 / 5/6 / 7或定制尺寸。橡胶,PVC和TPU篮球适合培训或礼物或促销。 PU和MicroFiber复合皮革篮球是竞争或锦标赛。尺寸3和5尺寸适用于儿童,尺寸6和尺寸7是成人的。 OEM是可接受的,只需将您的设计发送给我们,您可以轻松获得自己的徽标篮球。凭借我们有吸引力的设计,有竞争力的价格,先进的技术,优质的品质和优质的服务,我们从客户享有良好的声誉,主要来自欧洲,北美,东南亚和中东......

复合皮革新设计定制彩色官方尺寸篮球
1.吸湿材料提供优越的握持能力,专为室内/室外游戏而设计。2.表面皮革和膀胱是一步的成型。3.深度渠道施工改善了球形抓握和控制,用于运球和射击,适合青年球员。
复合皮革新设计定制彩色官方尺寸篮球
1.吸湿材料提供优越的握持能力,专为室内/室外游戏而设计。2.表面皮革和膀胱是一步的成型。3.深度渠道施工改善了球形抓握和控制,用于运球和射击,适合青年球员。
复合皮革新设计定制彩色官方尺寸篮球
1.吸湿材料提供优越的握持能力,专为室内/室外游戏而设计。2.表面皮革和膀胱是一步的成型。3.深度渠道施工改善了球形抓握和控制,用于运球和射击,适合青年球员。
敦润高品质低MoQ颜色梯度篮球
特点和优势:1.高等Elestic保湿皮革2. 29.5“规定规模3.柔软的复合材料,用于柔软的触摸和干燥的粘性4.即时识别的宽通道设计5.用于最大结构完整性的尼龙绕组
敦润高品质低调篮球
特点和优势:1.高等Elestic保湿皮革2. 29.5“规定规模3.柔软的复合材料,用于柔软的触摸和干燥的粘性4.即时识别的宽通道设计5.用于最大结构完整性的尼龙绕组
Hight质量Pu篮球
1.高品质的PU皮革,实现终极抓地力和感觉2.压花标志可以让徽标远离磨损,丢开颜色3.深道设计让您轻松抓住
发光定制徽标皮革篮球
1.高品质的PU皮革,实现终极抓地力和感觉2.压花标志可以让徽标远离磨损,丢开颜色3.深道设计让您轻松抓住它在夜间工作得很好,响应振动发光
定制高弹性复合皮革篮球
1.高Elestic Microfiber复合皮革2. 29.5“规定规模3.柔软的复合材料,用于柔软的触摸和干燥的粘性4.即时识别的宽通道设计5.用于最大结构完整性的尼龙绕组

Basketball

Welcome to our Basketball channel! Here we have rubber / PVC / TPU / PU and microfiber composite leather basketball which in size 3 / 5 / 6 / 7 or customized size. Rubber, PVC and TPU basketballs are suitable for training or gift or promotion. PU and microfiber composite leather basketballs are for competition or tournament. Size 3 and size 5 are for kids, size 6 and size 7 are for adults. OEM is acceptable, just send your design with AI format to us, you can easy to get a basketball with your own logo. With our attractive designs, competitive price, advanced technology, superior quality and excellent service, we enjoy a good reputation from our customers, mostly from Europe, North America, Southeast Asia and Middle East...

Composite Leather New Design Custom Color Official Size Basketball
1. Moisture absorbing material offers superior grip ability designed for indoor/outdoor play.2. Surface leather and bladder are one-step forming.3. Deep Channel Construction improves ball grip and control for dribbling and shooting, perfect for youth players.
Composite Leather New Design Custom Color Official Size Basketball
1. Moisture absorbing material offers superior grip ability designed for indoor/outdoor play.2. Surface leather and bladder are one-step forming.3. Deep Channel Construction improves ball grip and control for dribbling and shooting, perfect for youth players.
Composite Leather New Design Custom Color Official Size Basketball
1. Moisture absorbing material offers superior grip ability designed for indoor/outdoor play.2. Surface leather and bladder are one-step forming.3. Deep Channel Construction improves ball grip and control for dribbling and shooting, perfect for youth players.
DunRun High Quality Low MOQ Color Gradient Basketball
Characteristics and advantages:1. High Elestic Moisture absorption Leather                         2. 29.5" regulation size           3. Premium composite material for a soft touch and dry tack feel                      4. Wide channel design for instant recognition                       5. Nylon windings for maximum structural integrity
DunRun high quality low MOQ basketball
Characteristics and advantages:1. High Elestic Moisture absorption Leather                         2. 29.5" regulation size           3. Premium composite material for a soft touch and dry tack feel                      4. Wide channel design for instant recognition                       5. Nylon windings for maximum structural integrity
Hight Quality PU Basketball
1. High quality PU leather for ultimate grip and feel  2. Embossed logo can keep the logo away from abrasion and lose color3. Deep channel design makes you easily to grab
Luminous Custom Logo Leather Basketball
1. High quality PU leather for ultimate grip and feel2. Embossed logo can keep the logo away from abrasion and lose color3. Deep channel design makes you easily to grab4. It works great at night,response vibration luminescence
Custom High Elastic Composite Leather Basketballs
1. High elestic microfiber composite leather2. 29.5" regulation size3. Premium composite material for a soft touch and dry tack feel4. Wide channel design for instant recognition 5. Nylon windings for maximum structural integrity