羽毛球拍

欢迎来到我们的羽毛球拍通道!我们是Joobong的中国将军代理商,是韩国着名品牌。凭借我们有吸引力的设计,有竞争力的价格,先进的技术,优质的品质,优质的服务,我们的羽毛球拍在韩国,美国,英国,瑞典,泰国,印度,马来西亚,孟加拉国......您可以根据您选择材料或包装要求。


邓伦碳石墨羽毛球拍用于室内户外运动
1.良好的材料 - 用微碳纤维制成,可增加提高性能的强度和稳定性。球拍绣球张力为24-30磅。2.坚固的结构 - 球拍在外面的一体式设计和内置T接头具有固体结构。3.适合培训。
邓伦碳石墨羽毛球拍用于室内户外运动
1.良好的材料 - 用微碳纤维制成,可增加提高性能的强度和稳定性。球拍绣球张力为24-30磅。2.坚固的结构 - 球拍在外面的一体式设计和内置T接头具有固体结构。3.适合培训。
邓伦碳石墨羽毛球拍用于室内户外运动
1.良好的材料 - 用微碳纤维制成,可增加提高性能的强度和稳定性。球拍绣球张力为24-30磅。2.坚固的结构 - 球拍在外面的一体式设计和内置T接头具有固体结构。3.适合培训。
邓伦碳石墨羽毛球拍用于室内户外运动
1.良好的材料 - 用微碳纤维制成,可增加提高性能的强度和稳定性。球拍绣球张力为24-30磅。2.坚固的结构 - 球拍在外面的一体式设计和内置T接头具有固体结构。3.适合培训。
邓伦碳石墨羽毛球拍用于室内户外运动
1.良好的材料 - 用微碳纤维制成,可增加提高性能的强度和稳定性。球拍绣球张力为24-30磅。2.坚固的结构 - 球拍在外面的一体式设计和内置T接头具有固体结构。3.适合培训。
邓伦碳石墨羽毛球拍用于室内户外运动
1.良好的材料 - 用微碳纤维制成,可增加提高性能的强度和稳定性。球拍绣球张力为24-30磅。2.坚固的结构 - 球拍在外面的一体式设计和内置T接头具有固体结构。3.适合培训。
邓伦碳石墨羽毛球拍用于室内户外运动
1.良好的材料 - 用微碳纤维制成,可增加提高性能的强度和稳定性。球拍绣球张力为24-30磅。2. Olid Construction - 球拍在外面的一体式设计和内置T接头具有固体结构。3.适合培训。
邓伦碳石墨羽毛球拍用于室内户外运动
1.良好的材料 - 用微碳纤维制成,可增加提高性能的强度和稳定性。球拍绣球张力为24-30磅。2.坚固的结构 - 球拍在外面的一体式设计和内置T接头具有固体结构。3.适合培训。
高品质石墨/碳羽毛球拍竞争
高品质石墨/碳羽毛球拍竞争。这种产品对皮肤无害。染料是不含有害化学品和织物的染料,没有任何皮肤刺激物。
高品质石墨/碳羽毛球拍竞争
1.高精度2.高磅稳定3.扭转抗性强4.舒适操纵5.超级轻碳拍
批发轻质专业碳羽毛球拍
批发没有字符串轻型专业碳羽毛球拍竞争。

Badminton Racket

Welcome to our Badminton Racket Channel! We are the China General Agent of Joobong which is a famous brand in Korea. With our attractive designs, competitive price, advanced technology, superior quality and excellent service, our badminton rackets are popular in Korea, USA, UK, Sweden, Thailand, India, Malaysia, Bangladesh...You can choose materials or packaging based on your requirements.


DunRun Carbon Graphite Badminton Racket for Indoor outdoor Sport
1. GOOD MATERIAL - Made with Micro Carbon Fiber which adds strengths and stability for enhanced performance. The racket Prestring Tension is 24-30lbs.2. SOLID CONSTRUCTION - The racket has SOLID construction with ONE-PIECE design outside and built-in T-joint inside.3. Suitable for training.
DunRun Carbon Graphite Badminton Racket for Indoor outdoor Sport
1. GOOD MATERIAL - Made with Micro Carbon Fiber which adds strengths and stability for enhanced performance. The racket Prestring Tension is 24-30lbs.2. SOLID CONSTRUCTION - The racket has SOLID construction with ONE-PIECE design outside and built-in T-joint inside.3. Suitable for training.
DunRun Carbon Graphite Badminton Racket for Indoor outdoor Sport
1. GOOD MATERIAL - Made with Micro Carbon Fiber which adds strengths and stability for enhanced performance. The racket Prestring Tension is 24-30lbs.2. SOLID CONSTRUCTION - The racket has SOLID construction with ONE-PIECE design outside and built-in T-joint inside.3. Suitable for training.
DunRun Carbon Graphite Badminton Racket for Indoor outdoor Sport
1. GOOD MATERIAL - Made with Micro Carbon Fiber which adds strengths and stability for enhanced performance. The racket Prestring Tension is 24-30lbs.2. SOLID CONSTRUCTION - The racket has SOLID construction with ONE-PIECE design outside and built-in T-joint inside.3. Suitable for training.
DunRun Carbon Graphite Badminton Racket for Indoor outdoor Sport
1. GOOD MATERIAL - Made with Micro Carbon Fiber which adds strengths and stability for enhanced performance. The racket Prestring Tension is 24-30lbs.2. SOLID CONSTRUCTION - The racket has SOLID construction with ONE-PIECE design outside and built-in T-joint inside.3. Suitable for training.
DunRun Carbon Graphite Badminton Racket for Indoor outdoor Sport
1. GOOD MATERIAL - Made with Micro Carbon Fiber which adds strengths and stability for enhanced performance. The racket Prestring Tension is 24-30lbs.2. SOLID CONSTRUCTION - The racket has SOLID construction with ONE-PIECE design outside and built-in T-joint inside.3. Suitable for training.
DunRun Carbon Graphite Badminton Racket for Indoor outdoor Sport
1. GOOD MATERIAL - Made with Micro Carbon Fiber which adds strengths and stability for enhanced performance. The racket Prestring Tension is 24-30lbs.2. OLID CONSTRUCTION - The racket has SOLID construction with ONE-PIECE design outside and built-in T-joint inside.3. Suitable for training.
DunRun Carbon Graphite Badminton Racket for Indoor outdoor Sport
1. GOOD MATERIAL - Made with Micro Carbon Fiber which adds strengths and stability for enhanced performance. The racket Prestring Tension is 24-30lbs. 2. SOLID CONSTRUCTION - The racket has SOLID construction with ONE-PIECE design outside and built-in T-joint inside.3.  Suitable for training.
High Quality Graphite/Carbon Badminton Racket for Competition
High Quality Graphite/Carbon Badminton Racket for Competition.This product is harmless to skin. Dyes are treated free of harmful chemicals and fabrics free of any skin irritants.
High Quality Graphite/Carbon Badminton Racket For Competition
1. High precision2. High pounds stable3. Strong torsion resistance4. Comfortable to manipulate5. Super light carbon racket
Wholesale Lightweight Professional Carbon Badminton Rackets
Wholesale no string lightweight professional carbon badminton rackets for competition.