关于我们

关于我们

敦伦体育用品有限公司成立于1999年6月。
拥有20年的制造和营销专业经验,Dunrun在球场,球拍,健身器材和运动服的领域。它是一家出口导向的公司,致力于为体育爱好者提供运动器材。
邓伦体育目标在国际市场上。我们利用强大的生产资源来满足客户对高质量产品的需求;我们使用一对一采购模式为全球客户提供有竞争力的价格和优质服务;我们还积极推动环保产品的生产,建立健康和绿色贸易方法。通过不懈的努力,我们的产品远销亚洲,美国,欧洲,非洲和澳大利亚。
敦润对跨境电子商务的发展,利用知名品牌和高级供应商。邓伦在包括TMALL,JD,亚马逊和快乐别致的顶级B2C电子商务平台,提供批次的体育运动有吸引力但具有成本效益的物品。

联系我们
立即发送查询

电子邮件:

sale@dunrun.cn

电话:

+86 20 82356191

网站:

www.dunrun.cn

WeChat:

289160698
添加评论
如果您有更多的问题,请写信给我们
只要告诉我们你的要求,我们可以做的比你想象的更多。
名称
电话
电子邮件
公司名
内容

About Us

About Us

DunRun Sporting Goods Co.,Ltd. was established in June 1999.
With 20 years of professional experience for manufacturing and marketing, DunRun matures in the field of balls, rackets,fitness equipment and sportswear. It is an export-oriented company dedicated to providing sports equipment for sports lovers.
DunRun Sporting targets at international market. We take advantage of strong production resources to meet customers' demand for high-quality products; We use the one-to-one purchasing model to provide global customers with competitive prices and premium services; We also actively promote the production of environment-friendly products and establish healthy and green trade methods. Through unremitting efforts, our products are exported to Asia, America, Europe, Africa and Australia.
Adapting to the development of cross-border E-commerce, DunRun takes the advantage of well-known brands and premium suppliers.Moreover, cooperated with top B2C e-commerce platform including Tmall, JD, Amazon and Jolly Chic,DunRun offers batches of sporting items which are attractive but cost-effective.

CONTACT US
SEND INQUIRY NOW

Telephone:

+86 20 82356191

Website:

www.dunrun.cn

WeChat:

289160698
Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content