服务

我们是一家通过 ISO、SGS、INTERTEK、CE、BSCI 认证的制造商,专门生产足球、排球、篮球、足球产品。 OEM& 提供 ODM 服务。此外,我们还提供帮助购买其他体育用品的服务。

支持小批量批发。 1000 个球或 500 个球拍用于定制。我们销售的所有产品的图片都是 100% 实拍 0.30% 预付定金和发货前 70% 余额。这个可以讨论。我们可以提供批发价。如果您需要更多或想要定制产品,您可以发邮件给我们或由贸易经理联系我们,我们将在上午 9 点至下午 6 点(节假日除外)内回复您。

优点:


1.我们是具有丰富制造经验,专业技术,完美做工的专业制造商。不同级别的质量、设计和颜色随心所欲。也可提供 OEM。


2.价格合理、可接受且具有竞争力。


3、优质的售后服务。我们将尽力满足您的要求。有关产品的任何反馈,请随时与我们联系。如果您能给我们您的意见或建议,我们将不胜感激,我们会做得越来越好。


4. 我们住在珠江三角洲,一件代发非常方便快捷。为您的业务提供了极大的便利。



联系我们
如果您还有其他问题,请联系我们
姓名
电子邮件
内容

发送查询

SERVICE

We are an ISO, SGS, INTERTEK, CE, BSCI approved manufacturer specialized in Soccer, Volleyball, Basketball, Football Products. OEM & ODM service are available. Also, We provide services to help purchase other sporting goods.

Support Small Quantity for Wholesale. 1000pcs balls or 500pcs racket for Customization.The pictures of all products we sell are 100% real shoot .30% deposit in advance and 70% balance before shipment. This can be discussed.we can provide wholesale price. If you need more or you want customized products, you can email to us or contact us by trade manager, we will reply you within 9.am to 6.pm (Except holiday ).

Advantages:


1. We are professional manufacturer with rich manufacturing experience, professional technical,perfect workmanship. Different levels quality , design and color as you like. OEM is available also.


2.Price is reasonable, acceptable and competitive.


3. Excellent after-sale service. We will try our best to satisfy your requirement. Any feedback about the products, please feel free to contact us. We will highly appreciate if you could give us your comments or suggestions, then we can do better and better.


4. We are live in Pearl River Delta, drop shipping it is very easy and fast.,top convenient for your business.



CONTACT US
If you have more questions,write to us
Name
Phone
E-mail
Company Name
Content